Music Monday – November 3rd

The Vaccines – Wolf Pack

Memphis May Fire – Generation Hate

Saint Raymond – Young Blood One of my favourite artists at the moment. I’m thinking of doing a whole post on him because he is fab and I urge you all to check him out! One of the best British singers I’ve heard in a long time

One Night Only – Start Over

Pierce The Veil – King For A Day PTV are one of my fav bands and I’m definitely going to be doing a post about them soon maybe a review of Collide with the Sky.

Leave a Reply

