Walking The Dog Playlist

I woke up at 12pm feeling super refreshed and motivated so I thought it’d be a good idea to take the dog for a long walk and maybe have a bit of a run.

There’s times I feel sad and put on really depressing music when I go dog walking but today I was feeling good so I made a quick ‘running playlist’ that would help me move a bit faster with the dog and motivate me to run so here it is

AC/DC – You Shook Me All Night Long

All Time Low – Time Bomb

Blitz Kids – Warrior

Bon Jovi – Because We Can

Bon Jovi – What About Now (If there was ever a song that actually made you wanna get up off your ass and do something this is it)

Bon Jovi – It’s My Life

Bon Jovi – We Weren’t Born To Follow

Bryan Adams – Summer Of 69

Catfish and the Bottlemen – Cocoon

A Day To Remember – Right Back At It Again

Foo Fighters – The Pretender

Mallory Knox – Hello

Mayday Parade – Jersey

Moose Blood – Swim Down

Oasis – Supersonic

Oasis – Little By Little

The Story So Far – High Regard

The Story So Far – Mt. Diablo

The Story So Far – Roam

The Vaccines – Wetsuit

Running as fast as you can for 8 seconds to Oasis is one of the best feelings I’ve ever had and one day I hope i can run for longer than 8 seconds without taking 20 minutes to recover

Leave a Reply

